Carrollton Elementary School

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
| Login
IWCS Meal Distribution » IWCS Meal Distribution

IWCS Meal Distribution

IWCS Modifies Locations and Times for Meal Distribution Sites Beginning Monday, March 23


To better serve our students and families during this time of school closure, Isle of Wight County Schools has modified the locations and times for meal distribution throughout the county. The division is adding 15 new meal distribution locations to reach more students.  In total, school buses will be delivering meals to 31 locations in Isle of Wight County. 

There are some time changes to current sites in order to accommodate the expansion of the program. 


As a reminder, meals will continue to be available from 11:30am to 1:00 pm Monday through Friday at Smithfield High School, Georgie Tyler Middle School, and Carrsville Elementary School. 


New Stops in the northern areas of the county:

  • Morris Creek Apartments/John Rolfe Area 11:30--12:30
  • Wrenn's Mill Estates 11:30--12:30
  • Jones Creek Mobile Home Community 11:30--12:30
  • Blairs Creek Mobile Home Community 11:30--12:30
  • Carrollton Villa Apartments 11:30--12:10
  • Smithfield Heights 11:30--12:10
  • Queen Anne's Court 11:30--12:10
  • Carrollton Meadows 12:20--1:00
  • Sandy Mount 12:20--1:00
  • Woodbridge Townhomes 12:20--1:00
  • Lakeside Housing 12:20--1:00
  • Riverview 12:20--1:00
  • Thomas Park Community 12:20--1:00

Revised Stops in the northern areas of the county:

  • Eagle Harbor Apartments 11:30--12:10
  • Jersey Park Housing 11:30--12:10
  • Jersey Park Apartments 11:30--12:10
  • Smithfield Apartments 11:30--12:10
  • Church Manor Apartments 11:30--12:10
  • Cedar St. Apartments 12:20--1:00
  • The Nest 12:20--1:00

Continuing Stops in the northern areas of the county (no change):

  • Rushmere Fire Department 11:30—12:30
  • Bradford Mews Apartments 11:30—12:30